Douglas County    City of Omaha    Website Issues   


Bookmark and Share


Chief of Police


The following commanders can be contacted by calling, (402) 444-5600.


Todd Schmaderer,
Chief of Police

Mary Newman,
Deputy Chief
Criminal Investigations Bureau

David Baker,
Deputy Chief Uniform Patrol Bureau


Libby Davis,
Deputy Chief
Police Services Bureau


Gregory Gonzalez,

Deputy Chief Executive Services Bureau